Home > cata, Paladin, priest > What to do in a broken, new world?

What to do in a broken, new world?

Space Marine!

For yourself and your guild, what are you goals heading into this brave, broken world?

Are you going to head straight and smite evil?

Or are you the money type and will sit back, level some professions and let the others fight first?

Maybe perhaps you will start over from level one once the Cataclysm hits? Playing a Alpo fueled Worgen, or a crafty lil’ green skin? (WAGHHHH!!! errr wrong game) Epic-haired Blood Elf Warrior, or a Sun touched priest or paladin?

Perhaps you will take a walk in your enemies shoes and swap faction? For the emperor….errr the alliance! (I had to slip in a Imp. Guard or Space Marine reference in there!)

I know myself, I will be walking the path of getting to 85 as fast as I can and raid ASAP. (Liyhe – sigh, no break for me!)

For my other toons, I think I will slow it down and take my time to see what the new Cata zones in their entirety.

On a differnt note: I am glad to see some of the changes in the world, it brings life back to an otherwise, totally under utilized portion of Azeroth. It was a very good idea on Blizzard’s part to being it back to the “old” school world. Bring back the Warcraft universe back to its origins: Orcs vs Humans. (Horde bs Alliance) Things were getting a little too buddy buddy. Eventually it may have to be that way, but for now, this is a good way to get back to the original conflict. (although, Garrosh still needs to DIAF!)

Categories: cata, Paladin, priest
  1. December 3, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Where is Andrew with his “Space Marines” when you need him?

    Don’t kid yourself that you will “take it slow” ever. You live for end game :-p

    • December 3, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      For my priest yes, my pally and druid I am not uber concerned about 😛

      I have a DK, Mage, rogue waiting to get to 85 as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment