Home > random, Uncategorized > Beta? Oh yes please!

Beta? Oh yes please!

No it is not for Hearthstone….

It is for TESO! 🙂

This Friday, goodbye WoW and FF14 for a bit….time to take an arrow to the knee!

Categories: random, Uncategorized
  1. September 5, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Arrow to the knee huh?

    When is the date then :-p

    • September 5, 2013 at 1:11 pm

      Yeouch!

      • September 5, 2013 at 1:40 pm

        Don’t you love how he side-stepped the question? :-p

    • September 5, 2013 at 1:35 pm

      oh yeah lol i forgot what that means….i always thought the dude took an arrow to the knee literally…so that is why he had to quit…I always wondered why people whought that was so funny.

      Now if i would only get a hearthstone beta invite…

      • September 5, 2013 at 4:06 pm

        lmao, I had no idea what that line meant either until I looked it up, never played Skyrim before

        ditto on the Hearthstone, need to get my card game skillz ready for the real deal, lol

  2. September 14, 2013 at 3:01 am

    Have fun!

  3. November 13, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    This is very interesting, You are an overly
    professional blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  4. July 9, 2014 at 6:19 am

    There are may diffetent bacteria which aree partiicular to
    specific kinhds of folliculitis. This type of folliculitis sometimes develops inn people receiving
    long-term antibiotic strategy forr acne. Once the lymph nodes aree iinfected
    chlamydia can easily be spread systemically.

  5. September 4, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment