Home > PANDAS, SWTOR, Uncategorized > *sneeze* wow it really has been a while.

*sneeze* wow it really has been a while.

Hmmm…I guess I am turning into a lazy writer like Lyssianna.

“Hey Slice what have you been up to?”
Good question, and I know some will approve of what I have been up to and others not so much.

1.) Pet Battles – working on my way to get 30 level 25 pets.
2.) Finshed up the Zookeeper Cheev – wow that took a while – Baby Apes are Evil!
3.) Playing other MMOs for a bit – SWTOR (level 55 Consular, 55 Bounty Hunter) Rift, STO, and cannot wait for FF14! CATGIRLS > Belfs…and pandas.
4.) Raiding. Throne of Thunder I feel has been odd for Shadow Rising and for me in general. I guess I am not feeling MoP’s raids so far, and I think it is due to it’s lack of something that pulls into the “normal” WoW story line. I got into WoW from being a RTS player. So i felt BS and WoTLK has more of a WoW feel? However, I do think that the SoO will change that, I hope…
5.) More Raiding – Another thing is with ToT – is why do the later half bosses feel easier then the 1st half? Is it due to gear? poss? But the mechanics do not seem as punishing in my honest opinion.

Also check out Frost and Claws, it’s her blogaversery soon! (she is also a SR guildee, so show her some love!)

If you like Chibis! (and who doesnt!) Luxy’s is quite full of teh kyuteness! Luuxypie!

Also check out Navimie’s and Luxy’s comic! The Faily Frostwolf

Categories: PANDAS, SWTOR, Uncategorized
  1. August 9, 2013 at 12:43 pm | #1

    I am immune to guilt from you!

  2. August 9, 2013 at 1:41 pm | #2

    I heard they lowered the requirement to 15 max level pets, but you really need more to succeed.

  3. Telanarra
    August 9, 2013 at 1:51 pm | #3

    Hell has frozen over Slice has a post!!! grats on the pets

  4. August 9, 2013 at 5:20 pm | #4

    I don’t approve of playing other MMOs

    however, if you promise to post more I may look at Final Fantasy

  5. August 9, 2013 at 6:07 pm | #5

    What the hell is this? Lol, maybe Zari needs to call out a certain lock to get her to make a post too =)

  6. August 10, 2013 at 1:08 am | #7

    Yay! A post!

    And thanks! The chibi is amazing and the comic is so much fun to make :D

    Stop playing other games and level more pets! :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

