Home > cata, druid > I must be sick….

I must be sick….

I am more interested in healing on my druid then DPSing on her…..

So on Drak’Tharon – 3 healers.

Liyhe – Holy/Disc Priest/lolshadow

Orangeslice – Holy/lolprot

Melonslice – Resto/lolBalance

I think I need to stay away from the healers….but when they “fix” shaman I may have to start up my shaman project again.

Is there anyway to break the healing bug?

Even on my mage Velineda…I find myself wanting to BUBBLE something. Iceblock is not quite the same. :(

Categories: cata, druid
  1. slopoke
    April 5, 2011 at 4:40 pm | #1

    Shaman aren’t “broke” anymore, I swear.

    I admit we are far stronger in 25s than 10s, and some fights are less “friendly” to our style of healing, but, I cannot say that we are in need of fixing. On Chim hard mode I feel *almost* op!

    I recommend you give yours a try again :)

    • April 5, 2011 at 5:50 pm | #2

      Heya Slo! I would agree Chim – sorak is quite OP.

      Yeah I will have to try shaman out again. But not sure which race….prob a cow! maybe a troll, not sure.

      • April 5, 2011 at 6:04 pm | #3

        I have a cow shaman. Maybe after Van gets leveled and geared … that will be a complete learning experience though, I’ve never gotten a sham past level 31 before.

  2. April 5, 2011 at 5:42 pm | #4

    Well, yeah, you’re sick … but not because you like healing. :P

  3. April 5, 2011 at 6:08 pm | #6

    Warstomp, bitchez!

  4. April 5, 2011 at 6:24 pm | #8

    R
    O
    G
    U
    E

    H
    A
    R
    D
    E
    R

    • April 5, 2011 at 7:55 pm | #9

      He actually asked me if he could transfer your rogue to his account.

  5. April 6, 2011 at 5:58 pm | #10

    Wat, Corvy?

    Aww, that’s sweet. :3

    Uh.. Sure, if you can figure out how.

  6. April 6, 2011 at 8:22 pm | #11

    This is why I play a frost mage, I still bubble myself!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

